School of Administrative Science Academic Schedules

FALL 2013

 

ONLINE

IN-PERSON

Weeks

Start Date

End Date

Days

Start & End Dates

Week 1

Sun, Sep 22, 2013   

Sat, Sep 28, 2013

Mondays

Sep 09 - Dec 02, 2013

Week 2

Sun, Sep 29, 2013

Sat, Oct 5, 2013

Tuesdays

Sep 10 - Dec 03, 2013

Week 3

Sun, Oct 06, 2013

Sat, Oct 12, 2013

Wednesdays

Sep 11 - Dec 04, 2013

Week 4

Sun, Oct 13, 2013

Sat, Oct 19, 2013

Thursdays

Sep 12 - Dec 05, 2013

Week 5

Sun, Oct 20, 2013

Sat, Oct 26, 2013

Fridays

Sep 13 - Dec 06, 2013

Week 6

Sun, Oct 27, 2013

Sat, Nov 02, 2013

1st Set Sat

Sep 14 - Oct 12, 2013

Week 7

Sun, Nov 03, 2013

Sat, Nov 09, 2013

2nd Set SatOct 26 - Nov 23, 2013

Week 8

Sun, Nov 10, 2013

Sat, Nov 16, 2013

Week 9

Sun, Nov 17, 2013

Sat, Nov 23, 2013

Week 10

Sun, Nov 24, 2013

Sat, Nov 30, 2013

SPRING 2014

ONLINE

IN-PERSON

Weeks

Start Date

End Date

Days

Start & End Dates

Week 1

Sun, Jan 19, 2014

Sat, Jan 25, 2014

Mondays

Jan 06 - Mar 24, 2014

Week 2

Sun, Jan 26, 2014

Sat, Feb 01, 2014

Tuesdays

Jan 07 - Mar 25, 2014

Week 3

Sun, Feb 02, 2014

Sat, Feb 08, 2014

Wednesdays

Jan 08 - Mar 26, 2014

Week 4

Sun, Feb 09, 2014

Sat, Feb 15, 2014

Thursdays

Jan 09 - Mar 27, 2014

Week 5

Sun, Feb 16, 2014

Sat, Feb 22, 2014

Fridays

Jan 10 - Mar 28, 2014

Week 6

Sun, Feb 23, 2014

Sat, Mar 01, 2014

1st Set Sat

Jan 11 - Feb 8, 2014

Week 7

Sun, Mar 02, 2014

Sat, Mar 08, 2014

2nd Set SatFeb 22 - Mar 23, 2014

Week 8

Sun, Mar 09, 2014

Sun, Mar 15, 2014

Week 9

Sun, Mar 16, 2014

Sat, Mar 22, 2014

Week 10

Sun, Mar 23, 2014

Sat, Mar 29, 2014